RESOLUTION 2009-96

A RESOLUTION APPOINTING MEMBERS TO VILLAGE BOARDS AND COMMISSIONS

WHEREAS, Mayor Sandack has made the following appointments to Village Boards and Commissions:

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED THAT the Village Council of the Village of Downers Grove does hereby confirm the following appointments:

ARCHITECTURAL DESIGN REVIEW BOARD

Reappoint Carine Acks and Montrew Dunham to three-year terms expiring August 31, 2012

COMMUNITY EVENTS COMMISSION

Reappoint Patti Marino and Becky Rheintgen to three-year terms expiring August 31, 2012

Appoint Scott Jacaway to a two-year term expiring August 31, 2011 Appoint Colleen Mahoney to a one-year term expiring August 31, 2010

COMMUNITY GRANTS COMMISSION

Reappoint David Humphreys and Kathleen Nybo to three-year terms expiring August 31, 2012

Appoint Bela Shah and Ellen Tombaugh to one-year terms expiring August 31, 2010

ENVIRONMENTAL CONCERNS COMMISSION

Reappoint James Cavallo to a three-year term expiring August 31, 2012 Appoint Michael Duet to a three-year term expiring August 31, 2012 Appint Kirsten Keller to one-year term expiring August 31, 2010

HUMAN SERVICE COMMISSION

Appoint Tim Meany to a two-year term expiring August 31, 2011 Reappoint Jeff Rogers to a three-year term expiring August 31, 2012 Appoint Stuart Melton to a one-year term expiring August 31, 2010

LIBRARY BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Reappoint Stephen Daniels as President to a six-year term expiring August 31, 2015 Reappoint Kathleen DiCola to a six-year term expiring August 31, 2015

LIQUOR COMMISSION

Reappoint Paul Adank and James Krusenoski to two-year terms expiring August 31, 2011

Reappoint Daniel McInerney and Michele King to three-year terms expiring August 31, 2012

PLAN COMMISSION

Reappoint Alan Jirik as chair to a three-year term expiring August 31, 2012 Reappoint Brett Webster as vice-chair to a three-year term expiring August 31, 2012 Reappoint J. Phillip Matejcyk to a three-year term expiring August 31, 2012

TRANSPORTATION AND PARKING COMMISSION

Reappoint Mark Cronin and Sheryl Van Anne to three-year terms expiring August 31, 2012

Appoint Kaitlin Jeffries to a one-year term expiring August 31, 2010

ZONING BOARD OF APPEALS

Re-appoint William White as chair to a three-year term expiring August 31, 2012 Appoint Scott Isaacson to a three-year term expiring August 31, 2012

		Mayor
Passed:	October 6, 2009	
Attest: _		
	Village Clerk	