#### RESOLUTION

# A RESOLUTION APPOINTING AND REAPPOINTING MEMBERSTO VILLAGE BOARDS AND COMMISSIONS

WHEREAS, Mayor Tully has made the following appointments to Village Boards and Commissions:

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED THAT the Village Council of the Village of Downers Grove does hereby confirm the following appointments:

#### ARCHITECTURAL DESIGN REVIEW BOARD

Reappoint Mike Davenport and David Matthies to three-year terms expiring August 31, 2017

Appoint Edward Larson to a two-year term expiring August 31, 2016

### **BOARD OF FIRE AND POLICE COMMISSIONERS**

Reappoint Thomas Bondi, Keith Killacky and Gene Marino to three-year terms expiring August 31, 2017

#### **COMMUNITY EVENTS COMMISSION**

Reappoint Andrea Knudsen, Scott Jacaway and Toni Kosaris to three-year terms expiring August 31, 2017

# **ENVIRONMENTAL CONCERNS COMMISSION**

Appoint Troy Riley to a two-year term expiring August 31, 2016

Appoint Denis McCann and Daniel Marion to three-year terms expiring August 31, 2017

Appoint Liz Pelloso as Chair

### FIRE PENSION BOARD

Appoint Tom Carroll to a two-year term expiring August 31, 2016

# **HUMAN SERVICES COMMISSION**

Appoint Rachel Rondy-Geocaris to a two-year term expiring August 31, 2016

Appoint Michael Chvatal to a three-year term expiring August 31, 2017

### LIBRARY BOARD

Reappoint David Humphreys to a term expiring August 31, 2019

## LIQUOR COMMISSION

Reappoint Alice Strelau as Chair, and Dan Austin and Don Clary to three-year terms expiring August 31, 2017

# PLAN COMMISSION

Reappoint Ronald Waechtler and Donald Rickard to three-year terms expiring August 31, 2017

Appoint Robert Bassler to a three-year term expiring August 31, 2017

# STORMWATER AND FLOOD PLAIN OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE

Reappoint David Gorman and Robert Ruyle to three-year terms expiring August 31, 2017

## TRANSPORTATION AND PARKING COMMISSION

Reappoint Anthony Schiller and Bill Wrobel to three-year terms expiring August 31, 2017

Appoint Timothy Carter and Jim Wilkinson to three-year terms expiring August 31, 2017

# **ZONING BOARD OF APPEALS**

Reappoint Joseph Domijan, Daiva Majauskas and R. Michael McCann to three-year terms expiring August 31, 2017

Appoint Graham Mosey to a one-year term expiring August 31, 2015

	Mayor
Passed:	
Attest:	
Village Clerk	