RESOLUTION

A RESOLUTION APPOINTING AND REAPPOINTING MEMBERS TO VILLAGE BOARDS AND COMMISSIONS

WHEREAS, Mayor Tully has made the following appointments to Village Boards and Commissions:

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED THAT the Village Council of the Village of Downers Grove does hereby confirm the following appointments:

ARCHITECTURAL DESIGN REVIEW BOARD

Reappoint Edward Larson to a three-year term expiring August 31, 2019

Appoint Liz Chalberg (Historical Society representative) and Ken Lerner (attorney representative) to three-year terms expiring August 31, 2019

COMMUNITY EVENTS COMMISSION

Reappoint David Humphreys to a three-year term expiring August 31, 2019

ENVIRONMENTAL CONCERNS COMMISSION

Reappoint Stacy Salman to a three-year term expiring August 31, 2019

Appoint Kristen Duda to a three-year term expiring August 31, 2019

FIRE PENSION BOARD

Reappoint Tom Carroll and Jeffrey Kuchta to three-year terms expiring August 31, 2019

LIBRARY BOARD

Appoint Jonathan Graber to a six-year term expiring August 31, 2022

LIQUOR COMMISSION

Reappoint James Krusenoski to a three-year term expiring August 31, 2019

Appoint Cynthia Pietrucha to a three-year term expiring August 31, 2019

PLAN COMMISSION

Reappoint Denise Rabatah to a three-year term expiring August 31, 2019

Appoint Michael Mauer and Michael Boyle to three-year terms expiring August 31, 2019

STORMWATER AND FLOOD PLAIN OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE

Reappoint Richard Crilly, Mark Scacco and Daniel Schoenberg to three-year terms expiring August 31, 2019

TECHNOLOGY COMMISSION

	Appoint Anthony Schroeder	and Chris Panker	to four-year terms	expiring August 31,
2020				

TRANSPORTATION AND PARKING COMMISSION

Reappoint Christopher Saricks to a three-year term expiring August 31, 2019

Appoint Kelly Dunne as Chair for a three-year term expiring August 31, 2019

ZONING BOARD OF APPEALS

Mayor
Appoint Maureen Grove to a three-year term expiring August 31, 2019
Appoint Daiva Majauskas as chair

Passed:		
Attest:		
	Village Clerk	